Wednesday, July 6, 2022
HomeFilmsListen to Exclusive the Three Months Soundtrack by Roger Neill

Listen to Exclusive the Three Months Soundtrack by Roger Neill

ComingSoon is pleased to offer a pair of exclusive tracks taken from Three MonthsOriginal Motion Picture Soundtrack featuring music by Roger Neill (20th Century Women, Mozart In The Jungle).

The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, February 25 via Lakeshore Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The score features glimmering keyboards and electronics mixed with whimsical handclaps that evoke a youthful innocence. The coming-of-age drama written and directed by Jared Frieder and starring Troye Sivan and Ellen Burstyn is currently streaming exclusively on Paramount+.

With a magnetic performance by Sivan, who also wrote two original songs for the film, Three Months is “a coming-of-age comedy-drama that tells the story of Caleb, a South Florida teen who loves his camera, his weed, and his grandmother. On the eve of his high school graduation, everything changes when he’s exposed to HIV. While he waits three months for his results, Caleb finds love in the most unlikely of places.”

Track List:
01. Three Months
02. Graduation
03. It’s Gonna Be $7.50
04. You Really Do Look Like Shit
05. It’s Getting Late
06. Going To Group Meeting
07. I Get That A Lot
08. Subway Coupon
09. Caleb, Are You With Us?
10. I Appreciate Not Being Murdered
11. Getting Ready For The Date
12. Jungle Gym
13. Penicillin
14. Thank For The Fish!
15. A Surprise For You
16. Going To Estha’s
17. Shame
18. Making Me Like Taylor Swift
19. The Drawbridge
20. Grandma and Caleb
21. Up On The Roof
22. Three Months (Extended Version)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular