Tuesday, June 28, 2022
HomeGamingWarhammer Skulls 2022: How to Watch and What to Expect

Warhammer Skulls 2022: How to Watch and What to Expect



Warhammer Skulls is returning in 2022 for another week-long event filled with brand-new reveals, updates, deals, and a celebration of video games set in the Warhammer universe. This week-long Warhammer party will begin on June 1 with an announcement showcase and it will be filled with world premieres, new trailers, sneak peeks, and more.

We will be carrying the stream and IGN’s Max Scoville and YouTuber Bricky will be hosting the official post-show right after the livestream. As usual, this watch guide will provide you with everything you need to know to watch the stream, including when it starts, a list of places you can watch it with us, and what you can expect to see.

Warhammer Skulls 2022 Announcement Showcase Start Time

Warhammer Skulls’ announcement showcase will kick off the Warhammer festivities on June 1, 2022, at 10am PST/1pm EST/6pm BST. If you live in Australia, that translates to June 2 at 3am AEST.

Following the showcase, IGN’s Max Scoville and Warhammer Expert Bricky will be hosting the official post-show to break down all the biggest moments.

Where to Watch Warhammer Skulls 2022 Announcement Showcase

If you’re interested in watching Warhammer Skulls 2022, we’ll be hosting the show here and across our many channels on platforms like YouTube, Twitch, Twitter, Facebook, and more. Here’s the full list of places you can watch it with us:

What to Expect from Warhammer Skulls 2022

Warhammer Skulls 2022 will take place from June 1 through June 8 and promises to be an exciting week for fans of the Warhammer universe that will be filled with announcements, deals, updates, and much more.

The announcement showcase on June 1 will feature global premieres of new games alongside reveals from Warhammer 40,000: Darktide, Space Marine 2, and much more. There will also be update news for existing games like Total War: Warhammer III, Warhammer: Vermintide 2, and Warhammer 40,000: Battlesector.

After the show, Warhammer fans will be able to look forward to “enticing offers” on Warhammer video games, new content, DLC, and updates on existing games already out in the wild from June 1 to June 8.

World of Tanks fans will have even more to look forward to as a special Warhammer 40,000-themed Battle Pass was announced that will help them begin their new season with “some help from the Ultramarines, Death Guard, and the Evil Sunz.”

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular