Tuesday, September 27, 2022
HomeFilmsListen to Aldo Shllaku's 'Westward'

Listen to Aldo Shllaku’s ‘Westward’

ComingSoon is pleased to debut an exclusive track from The Comeback Trail – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Aldo Shllaku. The track, titled “Westward,” will appear on the full album when Node Records releases it Friday, August 19.

RELATED: Exclusive Made From Scratch Clip Has Jason Genao Talking Family

Released last year internationally, The Comeback Trail is a comedy starring Robert De Niro, Tommy Lee Jones, Morgan Freeman, and Zach Braff about two movie producers who owe money to the mob and set up an aging movie star for an insurance scam to try and save themselves. However, they wind up getting more than they ever imagined.

Listen to the track “Westward” below:

The score for The Comeback Trail is a tribute to classic Hollywood films. The music by Shllaku features a symphonic orchestra, a 16-piece choir, and is a homage to the Golden-Age Hollywood western scores of Max Steiner and Leonard Bernstein.

The Comeback Trail Soundtrack Tracklist

1. The Comeback Trail
2. Warning – Killer Nuns
3. The March
4. Max’s Lair
5. My Baby Script
6. One Million Two
7. Falling Star
8. A Deadly Idea
9. She’s Got Me
10. I’m In Fellas
11. Choke Him
12. Connected Director
13. Horse Kick
14. Action!
15. On A Mission
16. Walter Under The Bridge
17. Action On The Bridge
18. The Bull Story
19. Amazing Footage
20. Where Is Duke
21. The Standoff
22. Movie Magic
23. Life’s Big Mistake
24. The World Premiere
25. Into The Sunset
26. Westward
27. The Nun Funk



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular